With a range of different professional backgrounds, their wealth of knowledge, hard work, passion and determination is central to our organisation.

Sir John de Trafford

Donald Mackenzie

Pam Perry

Kate Jones

Simon Alderson

(image coming soon)

David Moulton

Teresa Francis

Jackie Neylon

William Porter

Adrian Smith

(image coming soon)

Jackie Millard

Prue Baker

Tony King

Carol Faint

(image coming soon)

Share this:

Follow us on social media or join our newsletter


Get in touch with St Barbe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.